BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Want to Help?

We could always use more volunteers to help with our special events, and the board. Please contact info@fultonmeadows.org if you're interested in joining your community league.

President

Brad Hurt

president@fultonmeadows.org

Vice President

Alicia Heidrick

vicepresident@fultonmeadows.org

Secretary

Kimberly Navas

secretary@fultonmeadows.org

Treasurer

Cristina Jarvis

treasurer@fultonmeadows.org

Social and Gaming Director

Sabrina Breitenstein (Acting)

social@fultonmeadows.org

Program and Sports Director

Kyle Jarvis

programs@fultonmeadows.org

Membership Director

Kimberly Navas

membership@fultonmeadows.org

Civics Director

Janet Davies-Davis

civics@fultonmeadows.org

Media Director

Andrew Liu

info@fultonmeadows.org

Legal Director

Vacant

legal@fultonmeadows.org

OTHER CONTACTS

Neighbourhood Watch Leader

Vacant

Student Liaison

Rebekah Hinman